Welcome To Junior College Department
Name of Department Junior College
STREAM Faculty Name Qualification
ARTS Mr. D. J. Patil M.A., DHE
Mr. B. V. Kadam M.A., DHE
Mr. G. K. Khatik M.A., DHE
Mr. S. M. Patil M.A., M.Ed.
Mr. M. C. Koli M.A., M.Ed.
Mr. S. K. Kumbhar M.A., B.Ed.
Mr. D. G. Patil M.A., B.Ed.
Mr. B. S. Halpe M.A., B.Ed.
Mr. H. J. Shinde M.A., B.Ed.
Mr. P. S. Padvi M.A., B.Ed.
Mr. S. T. Shinde M.A., B.Ed.
Mr. N. B. Shirsath M.A., B.Ed.
SCIENCE Mr. P. M. Patil (Vice Principal) M.Sc., B.Ed.
Mr. C. B. Deshmukh M.Sc. B.Ed.
Mr. S. L. Patil M.Sc. DHE
Mr. K. D. Sonawane M.S.c, B.Ed.
Mr. V. G. Patil M.S.c, B.Ed.
Mr. V. Y. Patil M.S.c, B.Ed.
Mr. S. P. Patil M.S.c, B.Ed.
Sau.T. S. Pinjari M.S.c, B.Ed.
Mr. R. R. Badgujar M.S.c, B.Ed.
Mr. A. N. Borse M.S.c, B.Ed.
Mr. D. A. Tayade M.S.c, B.Ed.
Mr. R. R. Pawar M.S.c, B.Ed.
COMMERCE Mr. J. M. Pathar M.Com., DHE, M.Phil
Mr. V. S. Jain M.Com., DHE, M.Phil


Copyright © 2018, MGSM's Arts Science College Chopda. Dist- Jalgaon.
Website Designed and Developed By: Department of Computer Science